Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leah McGee

State Farm® Insurance Agent Leah McGee

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Renee Metro

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I moved from Indiana 2 years ago where my State Farm agent of almost 30 years was a family member. I didn't know what to expect from my new agent. Leah and her team did not disappoint! From the first time we spoke, she made me feel like family was still taking care of my family. She and her team provide outstanding service promptly and courteously, showing you with every interaction how much they care about their clients. Thanks Leah and team for taking such great care of my family!"

Robin mill

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience always willing to help"

Patrick Trahan

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The are always look out for my best interests. It’s not about making money for them, but taking care of their clients."

Laura B

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was extremely happy with Leah and her team. I called she got my insurance transferred to Texas without any problems I had car insurance within a few minutes. I would highly recommend this company! Fast, easy and affordable."

Chef Zoe

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service. Fast response time and super supportive especially during these tough times! I think the price I pay a month is worth the service received"

Elizabeth Rich

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The McGees were very easy to get along with and worked around my busy schedule. Glad to have them for my business insurance."

S babb

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using this State Farm agent for years and you will not find a better agent to do business with ."

Gee 16TV

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Tony M Daniels

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love that State (Patrick, Leah and Milika) could not get a better insurance company 5 out of 5 rating"

Dean Kallis

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Seems to be very down to earth person and very honest about insurance needs pricing"

Bruce Potier

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Understood what your needs were, showed detail quotes on how to save money and save money on house and auto"

Victor Vinziant

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pat & Leah are a great team and Josias is one of the most responsive people that I've worked with. They've helped streamline my insurance policies over time and made communication very easy on this subject matter."

Maria Wright

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this group for years now, and will continue to bring them business. From the owners down, they are all extremely helpful, always kind, and never hesitate to do what they can for their customers. An amazing team I highly recommend. Thanks guys!!"

Thomas Meucci

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were extremely happy and satisfied with the service and experience with the Leah McGee office, thank you Mr Choe for all your assistance with our auto and home policy."

Guillermo Sandoval

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and communication!! Highly recommend for anyone looking for good car insurance"

Shearley pagan aponte

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly, solve my issue quickly"

Timothy Torres

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leah McGee-State Farm is by far top tier! I never have to struggle to get a hold of them, they are welcoming and are always out for your best interest! We will be partners for a very long time:)"

Saraya Martinez

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Patrick and Leah and Milika. Never have problems with them. They work quickly to fix any issues that may arise. Been with them for years and never steered me wrong."

Austen Barnes

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Chong Choe and his services were wonderful! Prompt and accurate responses via email! 10/10 would recommend!"

Nilton Nunez-Oyaga

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service, customer is always treated with excellence, and most importantly, they provide you with all the tools to make the best decisions related to the products they have, with honesty and vocation to service."

Esther Diaz

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly alway looking out to help their clients"

Letty McCloud

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We moved to Texas from Michigan 6 yeArs ago where we had State Farm, we wanted to stay with State Farm and lucky for us we found Leah McGee. Let me tell you her staff is AMAZING! They are there for whatever you need, we weren’t familiar with the area and Patrick helped us in any way he could, we instantly formed a bond with the entire staff. They treat you like family and always there for whatever you need. Check them out! and become a part of their family."

Msext5000

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been helpful and addresses all our concerns."

Jerry

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Probably my only 5 star review I’ll do… maybe. Best insurance agent and office in 254 counties. No matter if I’m just hassling with questions or have actual insurance needs this agent and office has always been there for me. State Farm pricing and issues obviously have no difference to the quality of service and friendliness you get from Leah McGees office. If other State Farm offices aren’t like this one, they need to take note! Thanks you guys!"

Diana Brown

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leah helped get a policy reinstated when my own agent couldn't or wouldn't help us. She went out of her way to handle everything from A to Z. Thank goodness we reached out for help. She has my business now! I can rest comfortably knowing we are in good hands!"